GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS OF BADEN POWELL EDUCATION SOCIETY ® MYSURU.

Sri Jayachamarajendra Scouts & Guides Bhavan Campus, Behind D.C.Office., Mysuru- 570005.

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Address	Phone
01.	Sri.P.Vishwanath.	President. B.E.,M.I.E, Ex- Mayor & Dist Chief Commissioner Bharat Scouts & Guides, Mysuru	# 3625, Ummarkhayam Road, Tilak Nagar, Mysuru-570021.	9448053508
02.	Dr. G.Siddesh	Vice - President H.O.D of Surgery JSS Medical College Mysuru District Treasurer, Bharat Scouts & Guides Assn, Mysroe.	"Guru Om", # 897, New Kantharaj Urs Road, Next to telephone exchange Lakshmipuram, Mysuru-4	9845121435
03.	Dr. K. B. Gurumurthy	Hon. Secretary. District Commissioner (Scouts) Bharat Scouts & Guides Assn Mysuru.	# 605, "Kondaji", Bogadi Main Road, Bogadi 2nd Stage, Mysuru-6	9880707288
04.	Sri. Abdul Jameel. M.A	Hon. Treasurer District Secretary, Bharat Scouts & Guides Assn, Mysuru	# 2715, 2nd Stage, Rajivnagar, near Ring Road Mysuru – 570019.	9845939387
05.	Dr. J.Kamala Raman.	Member M.B.B.S - Physician Vice President, Bharat Scouts & Guides Assn, Mysuru.	Ashoka Clinic Krishnamurthy Puram, Mysuru-570004.	9342182296
06.	Smt R.Rajashree	Member Former Deputy Mayor, MCC, Mysuru Vice President, Bharat Scouts & Guides Assn, Mysuru	# 44/4, "Rajashree", D.Subbaiah Road, Behind Hardwick School, Lakshmipuram, Mysuru-4	9886242096
07.	Smt.Pushpavalli	Member Dist Commissioner., (Guides) Bharat Scouts & Guides Assn, Mysuru.	# 1494, Babu Subbarao Road, Srirampet, Mysuru – 570001.	9343305375
08.	CA.Ebby Eapen.	Member HQ Commissioner (Scouts) Bharat Scouts & Guides Assn, Mysuru.	# 24, Srivara Apartment, Gokulam 3rd Stage, Cantoor Road Mysuru- 570002.	9844102547

09.	Sri. Vasu.	Member. Ex- Mayor. Chairman, Vidyavikas Education Trust.	# 16, Temple Road, Jayalakshmipuram, Mysuru-570012.	0821 – 2571635
		Vidyavikas Education Trust.	Wrysuru-370012.	